60880028.jpg

 

Peter Hadfield is a cinematographer based in Toronto, Canada. His work has been featured on popular art blogs such as DazedThe FADERBooooooom.comVice Magazine's Noisy, and Vimeo’s Staff Picks. His passion for communicating with visual language has taken him to different countries, allowed him to meet and work with many talented people, and is really just at the root of his whole gad dang being. Which one might call an Ātman. Feel free to email him and say what's up.

personal
phadfield1@gmail.com
instagram

represented by WPA

Kristen Billings
US Commercials
kristen@wp-a.com

Trevor Kossack
US Commercials
trevor@wp-a.com

Arlene Evidente
Canadian Commercials
arlene@mantlreps.tv 

Louiza Vick
US Narrative
louiza@wp-a.com

Brian Goldberg
US Narrative
brian@wp-a.com

Amber Thompson
EU Narrative
amber@wp-a.com

Barnaby Laws
EU Commercials
barnaby@wp-a.com